Name	Position
Fr. Joseph Ayyamkary CMI	Principal
Rekha P	Vice Principal
Seema S	Staff Secretory
Jinu John	PTA President
Aswathy Nair	PTA Executive Member
Sanjeev S	Member
Priya Anil	Member
Renji M Varghese	Member
Thomas Mathew	Member
Reji Kumar	Member
Sujith Kumar S	Member
Deepthi Roshan	Member
Prakash Mohan	Member

PTA Committee Executive Members